Giedrius Bielskus

Direktorius

+370 677 75555
giedrius@sportohale.lt

Vaida Auglytė

Administratorė

+370 602 33 461
info@sportohale.lt

Giedrė Bernotaitė

Projektų koordinatorė

+370 601 26 004
giedre.bernotaite@yahoo.com

Aurimas Radzevičius

Bendrųjų reikalų skyriaus vadovas

+370 686 52281
aurimas@sportohale.lt

Mindaugas Arlauskas

Rinkodaros skyriaus vadovas

+370 698 84343
mindaugas@sportohale.lt

Daiva Krūminienė

Rinkodaros specialistė

+370 650 25413
kauno.sportohale@gmail.com

Rasa Budreikienė

Vyr. buhalterė

+370 687 25170
buhalterija@sportohale.lt

Sigita Kaminskienė

Buhalterė-kasininkė

+370 650 92300
sigita@sportohale.lt

Gediminas Prievelis

Halės administratorius

+370 686 52 620
gediminas@sportohale.lt

Irmantas Nomeika

Elektrikas

+370 610 29566
irmantas@sportohale.lt

Turite klausimų?

Susisiekite su mumis